Analytics

Analysis is one of the greatest advantages of digital communication. Knowing what is popular and what users are interested in is not only helpful, but the key to beyond sales and content marketing.

But with the data comes responsibility. The GDPR and an adapted EU law give data protection a key role for digital communication. Out of conviction, we not only act in compliance with data protection, but also advise our customers on how to use cookieless websites.

However, data protection and the transparent handling of customer data also ensure trust if your leads and customers can be sure that their data is in good hands with you and that work is only carried out within the framework of customer advice.

GDPR compliant tracking

We offer you server-side tracking for the entire hello one platform. Even cookieless if you wish. But the best thing is that the tracking data of your visitors and customers never leave the hello one environment. This means that all data remains on our servers and does not leave the company or the EU.

Dashboard

We separate the data within the responsibilities in your company. In this way, each team member only has access to data that is really relevant. This is also part of the GDPR. Web tracking data is output in a separate dashboard. Sales or administrative data in the designated areas.

Analytics

Analyse ist einer der größten Vorteile von digitaler Kommunikation. Zu wissen was ankommt und wofür sich Nutzer interessieren ist nicht nur hilfreich, sondern der Schlüssel zu Beyond Sales und Content Marketing.

Mit den Daten kommt aber auch die Verantwortung. Die DSGVO und ein angepasstes EU Recht räumen dem Datenschutz eine Schlüsselrolle für digitale Kommunikation ein. Aus Überzeugung handeln wir nicht nur Datenschutz konform, sondern beraten unsere Kunden im Umgang mit Cookieless Websites.

Datenschutz und der transparente Umgang mit den Kundendaten sorgen aber auch für Vertrauen, wenn sich deine Leads und Kunden sicher sein können, dass Ihre Daten bei dir gut aufgehoben sind und damit nur im Rahmen der Kundenberatung gearbeitet wird.

DSGVO-konformes Tracking

Wir bieten dir ein Server seitiges Tracking für die komplette hello one Plattform. Auf Wunsch sogar Cookieless. Das Beste ist aber, dass die Tracking Daten deiner Besucher und Kunden die hello one Umgebung niemals verlassen. Somit bleiben alle Daten auf unseren Servern und verlassen weder das Unternehmen noch die EU.

Dashboard

Wir trennen die Daten innerhalb der Zuständigkeiten in deinem Unternehmen. So hat jedes Teammitglied immer nur Einsicht auf Daten, die wirklich von Belang sind. Auch das ist Teil der DSGVO. Webtracking Daten werden in einem eigenen Dashboard ausgegeben. Sales oder administrative Daten jeweils in den dafür vorgesehenen Bereichen.