Communication module

Beyond sales means communication - as automated as possible at the beginning of the sales funnel and as a self-service offer. At the end of the funnel, face-to-face interaction is key to turning a lead into a customer.

With our communication tools, we create a comprehensive end-to-end solution that leaves room for what is really important - communication.

In-page meeting

Meetings, workshops, webinars or events can be realized with our in-page meeting module. There is no need to install additional software, as customers can start the conversation directly in their browser. This has the advantage that the leads do not have to leave the platform and the right context can always be displayed for the meetings.

E-mail

E-mail is still the most popular communication channel when it comes to B2B contacts. To ensure that automatic communication works, we have integrated an extensive template solution into hello one. So you have your e-mails under control and everyone gets the right information based on the target group.

Chat

Our chat is your access to group communication or as one-to-one conversation anywhere on the hello one platform. As a rule, it is recommended to use it around events or meetings when questions arise or content is distributed via chat. The chat can also be used as a support tool. Set up your customers a direct channel to your support team. Individually, just as it is best for your process.

Communication Module

Beyond Sales bedeutet Kommunikation - am Anfang des Sales Funnel möglichst automatisiert und als Self-Service Angebot.

Zum Ende des Funnel ist der persönliche Austausch entscheidend, um aus einem Lead einen Kunden zu machen.

Mit unseren Communication-Tools schaffen wir eine umfassende End zu End Lösung, die Raum für das wirklich Wichtige lässt - die Kommunikation.

In-Page Meeting

Meetings, Workshops, Webinare oder Events können mit unserem In-Page Meeting Modul realisiert werden. Dabei ist keine Installation von zusätzlicher Software nötig, da die Kunden direkt im Browser in die Unterhaltung einsteigen können. Das hat den Vorteil, dass die Leads die Plattform nicht verlassen müssen und zu den Meetings immer der richtige Kontext angezeigt werden kann.

E-Mail

Die E-Mail ist nach wie vor der beliebteste Kommunikationskanal, wenn es um B2B Kontakte geht. Damit automatische Kommunikation funktioniert, haben wir eine umfangreiche Template Lösung in hello one integriert. Damit hast du deine E-Mails im Griff und jeder bekommt auf Basis der Zielgruppe die passende Information.

Chat

Unser Chat ist für dich der Zugang zur Gruppenkommunikation oder als Eins zu Eins Unterhaltung überall auf der hello one Plattform verfügbar. In der Regel empfiehlt sich der Einsatz rund um Events oder Meetings, wenn es zu Fragen kommt oder Inhalte per Chat verteilt werden. Der Chat kann aber auch als Support Tool verwendet werden. Richte deinen Kunden einen direkten Kanal zu deinem Support Team ein. Ganz individuell, so wie es für deinen Prozess am besten ist.