Customer portal

Interactive communication with your customers or leads often starts with a customer portal. These special pages often require registration and are aimed at a wide variety of target groups. hello one solves this task with the integrated customer portal module, which already covers the most important functions in the basic version. Create target groups according to the interests of your customers to share content / documents.

Up-sales processes or customer care programs can be implemented directly with hello one.

Registration

Registration pages or forms can be created very easily using drag & drop. You can simply create a form for this, fill it with the desired fields and decide whether there should be mandatory fields or further queries.

The number of forms used is irrelevant. Each can be individually tailored to the respective application. Multilingualism? No problem.

Login function

Access for your leads, customers or employees. Our login functions are easy to use and can be easily integrated into the desired pages using drag & drop.
A password forgotten function with automated e-mails saves you a lot of work when a user gets stuck.

The e-mails can of course be adjusted according to your wishes.

Target groups

The individual focus on target groups is one of the core tasks when it comes to an excellent customer experience. That's why you can assign target groups to all functions at hello one. This starts with the registration and runs through the entire software.

You decide who can see which pages, how the menus are structured for each target group or which contact persons are displayed for which target group.

Media library

A media library is a so-called lead magnet. The better the content that is offered, the more likely it is that your leads or customers will register for a portal. With us, media libraries such as pages are to be considered, which are specially prepared for the consumption of videos, documents or 3D content. You can also use hello one as a hub for your AR or VR applications.

"Content is King" and convinces. So that you can concentrate fully on the content, we take care of everything that has to do with its display.

Meetings (One-on-one)

Connecting to the right person, or being able to talk to experts on a topic, isn't just about customer service. It creates trust and helps you in up-sales with existing customers. Our meeting functions can be fully integrated directly into the hello one platform as an in-page solution.

Connectivity is very important, especially for meeting providers. From availability planning in Outlook to implementation with MS Teams, Zoom or another provider.

We are open to your requirements.

Customer Portal für deine Kunden

Interaktive Kommunikation mit deinen Kunden oder Leads beginnt oft mit einem Kundenportal. Diese speziellen Seiten erfordern oftmals eine Registrierung und wenden sich an unterschiedlichste Zielgruppen. hello one löst diese Aufgabe mit dem integrierten Kundenportal Modul, welches die wichtigsten Funktionen schon in der Basis Version abdeckt. Erstelle Zielgruppen nach den Interessen deiner Kunden um Inhalte / Dokumente zu teilen.

Up-Sales Prozesse oder Customer Care Programme lassen sich mit hello one direkt umsetzen.

Registrierung

Das Erstellen von Registrierungs-Seiten oder Formularen ist sehr einfach per Drag & Drop möglich. Du kannst dafür einfach ein Formular anlegen, dieses mit den gewünschten Feldern befüllen und entscheiden, ob es Pflichtfelder oder weitere Abfragen geben soll.

Die Anzahl der eingesetzten Formulare spielt dabei keine Rolle. Jedes kann individuell auf den jeweiligen Einsatzzweck ausgerichtet werden. Mehrsprachigkeit? Kein Problem.

Login Funktion

Zugang für deine Leads, Kunden oder Mitarbeiter. Unsere Login Funktionen sind einfach einzusetzen und können mittels Drag & Drop sehr einfach in die gewünschten Seiten integriert werden.
Eine Passwortvergessen Funktion mit automatisierten E-Mails nimmt dir viel Arbeit ab, wenn ein User nicht mehr weiterkommt.

Die E-Mails können natürlich nach deinen Wünschen angepasst werden.

Zielgruppen

Die individuelle Ausrichtung auf Zielgruppen ist eine der Kernaufgaben, wenn es um eine hervorragende customer experience geht. Deshalb kannst du bei hello one alle Funktionen mit Zielgruppen versehen. Das beginnt bei der Registrierung und zieht sich durch die komplette Software.

Du entscheidest, wer welche Seiten sehen darf, wie die Menüs pro Zielgruppe aufgebaut sind oder welche Ansprechpartner welcher Zielgruppe angezeigt werden.

Mediathek

Eine Mediathek ist ein sogenannter Lead Magnet. Je besser die Inhalte die angeboten werden, desto wahrscheinlicher ist es, dass sich deine Leads oder Kunden für ein Portal registrieren. Bei uns sind Mediatheken wie Pages zu betrachten, die besonders für den Konsum von Videos, Dokumenten oder 3D Inhalten aufbereitet sind. Du kannst hello one auch als Hub für deine AR oder VR Anwendungen verwenden.

"Content ist King" und überzeugt. Damit du dich voll auf die Inhalte konzentrieren kannst, übernehmen wir alles, was mit deren Ausspielung zu tun hat.

Meetings (One-on-One)

Sich mit dem richtigen Ansprechpartner zu verbinden, oder die Möglichkeit zu haben, Experten zu einem Thema anzusprechen, ist nicht nur Kundenservice. Es schafft vertrauen und hilft dir im Up-Sales bei bestehenden Kunden. Unsere Meeting Funktionen lassen sich vollständig als in-Page Lösung direkt in die hello one Plattform integrieren.

Konnektivität ist besonders bei Meeting Providern sehr wichtig. Von der Verfügbarkeitsplanung in Outlook über die Durchführung mit MS Teams, Zoom oder einem anderen Anbieter.

Wir sind offen für deine Anforderungen.