Digital events

In recent years, digital events have come more into focus. Whether as a pure online event or as a hybrid extension for on-site events. hello one masters this discipline perfectly and can easily process and inspire thousands of event participants.

Events are a great added value for customer communication. However, the effort should not be underestimated. In order to realize this lead magnet in a way that saves resources, we have also developed the automation of recurring events with our "Live on tape" solutions.

Manage events

Create new events with just a few clicks. Individual customer communication via e-mail simplifies administration. Your leads can make and manage bookings independently. You will receive invitations, calendar entries and access links to the event pages. A clear agenda leads through the larger events and always leads the guests to the next sessions.

Events live on tape

You can pre-produce events and fine-tune them perfectly. Slips of the tongue are simply eliminated in the cut. Clips and presentations do not have to be processed live. However, live on tape also means that events can be offered several times over months without providing a complex event setup. Let an operator accompany the event chat so you can answer questions and give your guests a real live experience. At the end of the events, you can use our meeting functions to offer personal appointments to answer specific questions.

You achieve maximum attention from your leads and ensure trust through "personal" contact. But you reduce the effort to the essentials, a personal conversation, which is actively requested by the lead. This is Beyond Sales in its purest form.

Showrooms

Self-service is also part of Beyond Sales in the digital context. Interested parties want to get an impression of products and services for themselves. Similar to a trade fair or exhibition.

With our interactive showroom solutions you can present 3D content, play media or offer impressive configurations. Management is extremely easy and compatible with content that your company has already developed in the past.

Digital Events

In den vergangenen Jahren sind digitale Events stärker in den Fokus gerückt. Ob als reiner Online Event oder als hybride Erweiterung für vor Ort Veranstaltungen. hello one beherrscht diese Disziplin perfekt und kann spielend tausende von Event-Teilnehmern verarbeiten und begeistern.

Für die Kundenkommunikation sind Events ein großer Mehrwert. Jedoch ist der Aufwand nicht zu unterschätzen. Um diesen Lead Magneten Ressourcen schonend zu realisieren, haben wir zusätzlich mit unseren "Live on tape" Lösungen das Automatisieren von wiederkehrenden Veranstaltungen entwickelt.

Events verwalten

Erstelle neue Events mit wenigen Klicks. Individuelle Kundenkommunikation per E-Mail erleichtert die Administration. Deine Leads können selbstständig Buchungen vornehmen und diese verwalten. Sie erhalten Einladungen, Kalendereinträge und Zugangslinks zu den Event Seiten. Eine übersichtliche Agenda führt durch die größeren Events und leitet die Gäste immer zu den nächsten Sessions.

Events live on tape

Du kannst Events vorproduzieren und diese perfekt abstimmen. Versprecher werden einfach im Schnitt eliminiert. Einspieler und Präsentationen müssen nicht live verarbeitet werden. Live on tape bedeutet aber auch, dass Events über Monate mehrfach angeboten werden können, ohne ein aufwendiges Event-Setup bereit zu stellen. Lass einen Operator den Event-Chat begleiten, so kannst du Fragen beantworten und vermittelst deinen Gästen ein echtes Live-Erlebnis. Am Ende der Veranstaltungen kannst du mit unseren Meeting Funktionen persönliche Termine anbieten, um spezielle Fragen zu beantworten.

Du erreichst maximale Aufmerksamkeit bei deinen Leads und sorgst für Vertrauen durch den "persönlichen" Kontakt. Reduzierst den Aufwand aber auf das Wesentliche, ein persönliches Gespräch, welches aktiv vom Lead angefragt wird. Das ist Beyond Sales in Reinform.

Showrooms

Self-Service ist auch im digitalen Kontext ein Teil von Beyond Sales. Interessenten möchten sich selbst einen Eindruck von Produkten und Dienstleistungen machen. Ähnlich wie auf einer Messe oder Ausstellung.

Mit unseren interaktiven Showroom Lösungen kannst du 3D Inhalte präsentieren, Medien abspielen oder beeindruckende Konfigurationen anbieten. Das Verwalten ist denkbar einfach und kompatibel mit Inhalten, die dein Unternehmen schon in der Vergangenheit entwickelt hat.