Insights

Insights are available within your own websites and leads. But data-supported work is also an important part of the Beyond Sales strategy. We offer two products for this. Some of these are an integral part of hello one. However, we also follow a "go with the best" approach with our own offers. This is the case with SEO and web crawling.

This approach gives us maximum flexibility for highly individual results.

Marketing insights

What needs to be on the landing page? What is being searched for on the web and how can I direct existing traffic to my own pages? We advise you to understand your target group and their wishes and needs. With our tools we analyze texts and comments from different channels. The data is processed in a clear dashboard and can be evaluated live. This makes market research as easy as web analytics.

SEO analysis

With our on-page analysis you can fully exploit the potential of your pages. By regularly checking, factors of on-page optimization that are particularly related to content can be improved. Especially when larger teams are working on the content.

In addition to optimization, we also check rankings and reliably identify opportunities. Let us provide you with monthly reports. This gives you an insight into the hard facts and gives you useful recommendations for action on every point.

Insights

Insights gibt es innerhalb der eigenen Webseiten und Leads. Aber auch außerhalb ist datengestütztes Arbeiten ein wichtiger Teil der Beyond Sales Strategie. Wir bieten dazu zwei Produkte an. Diese sind teilweise fester Bestandteil von hello one. Jedoch verfolgen wir auch bei unseren eigenen Angeboten einen "go with the best" Ansatz. Das ist bei SEO und Web Crawling der Fall.

Dieser Ansatz verschafft uns maximale Flexibilität für hoch individuelle Ergebnisse.

Marketing Insights

Was muss auf die Landingpage? Wonach wird im Web gesucht und wie kann ich bereits bestehenden Traffic auf die eigenen Seiten lenken? Wir beraten dich, deine Zielgruppe mit deren Wünschen und Bedürfnissen zu verstehen. Mit unseren Tools analysieren wir Texte und Kommentare aus unterschiedlichen Kanälen. Die Daten werden in einem übersichtlichen Dashboard aufbereitet und können live ausgewertet werden. Damit wird Marktforschung so einfach wie Web Analytics.

SEO Analyse

Mit unserer On-Page Analyse kannst du das Potenzial deiner Pages voll ausnutzen. Durch regelmäßiges Überprüfen, lassen sich besonders auf Inhalte bezogene Faktoren der On-Page Optimierung verbessern. Besonders wenn größere Teams an den Inhalten arbeiten.

Neben der Optimierung überprüfen wir aber auch Rankings und erkennen Chancen zuverlässig. Lass dich von uns mit monatlichen Reports versorgen. Damit bekommst du Einblick in die harten Fakten und erhältst zu jedem Punkt nützliche Handlungsempfehlungen.