Connectivity

Connectivity means creating interfaces to other applications. But also to be able to integrate into processes and to be able to represent or map CI as well as CX of companies. As a platform, hello one is 100% CI-compliant and compatible with your company. It easily connects to hundreds of applications and offers the possibility to synchronize all data with third-party systems.

CRM systems

CRM systems are often used for sales administration. That is a good thing. hello one is more the sales operation solution. We bring your CRM to life. So feel free to use our Integrated System or connect to SalesForce, Microsoft Dynamics, Hub-Spot and similar systems.

Meeting software

We stay true to ourselves. Use our in-page meeting. If that doesn't work or you're already working successfully with other tools, no problem. Microsoft Teams, Skype, GoTo, WebEX, Zoom, BlueJeans or other tools can be integrated.

Streaming

There are many platforms for live streaming. To name a few examples: Vimeo, Youtube, Microsoft Stream, BlueJeans, Twitch... anything is possible. But hello one also has an integrated solution for your live stream. You can decide which one suits your company best, or we would be happy to advise you.

Connectivity

Konnektivität bedeutet Schnittstellen zu anderen Anwendungen zu schaffen. Aber auch sich in Prozesse eingliedern zu können und CI als auch CX von Unternehmen darstellen bzw. abbilden zu können. hello one ist als Plattform 100% CI-konform und kompatibel mit deinem Unternehmen. Es lässt sich problemlos mit hunderten von Anwendungen verbinden und bietet die Möglichkeit, alle Daten mit Drittsystemen zu synchronisieren.

CRM Systeme

Oftmals werden CRM Systeme zur Sales Administration verwendet. Das ist auch gut so. hello one ist mehr die Sales Operation Lösung. Wir bringen dein CRM zum Leben. Verwende also gerne unser Integriertes System oder verbinde dich mit SalesForce, Microsoft Dynamics, Hub-Spot und ähnlichen Systemen.

Meeting Software

Wir bleiben uns treu. Nutze unser In-Page Meeting. Wenn das nicht geht oder du schon erfolgreich mit anderen Tools arbeitest, kein Problem. Microsoft Teams, Skype, GoTo, WebEX, Zoom, BlueJeans oder andere Tools können integriert werden.

Streaming

Es gibt viele Plattformen für Live-Streaming. Um ein paar Beispiele zu nennen: Vimeo, Youtube, Microsoft Stream, BlueJeans, Twitch... alles möglich. Aber auch hello one verfügt über eine integrierte Lösung für deinen Live-Stream. Welche am besten zu deinem Unternehmen passt, kannst du entscheiden oder wir beraten dich gerne.